Sponsors


Audrey Wilkinson
Laura Ralph
0417 659 865
lralph@agnewwines.com.au


Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Richard Watt
(07) 3308 3076
richard@bcec.com.au


CPX
Kerry Peters
0402 457 754
kerry.peters@cpx.com.au


Cutter & Buck
Stacey Davis
(07) 3906 3900
stacey@cutterbuck.com.au


Eckersley Print Group
Tom Eckersley
0402 795 260
tom@eckersleygroup.com.au


Emmanuel College
Michelle James
(07) 3871 9342
m.james@emmanuel.uq.edu.au


Kennards Hire
Likhita Somani
(02) 8805 6182
likhitasomani@kennards.com.au


Kings College
Ronda Eastall
(07) 3871 8496
r.eastall@kings.uq.edu.au


Professional Lending Solutions
Elton Berrange
0424 181 579
elton@dudeandduke.com


Recovery Science
Tom Harvey
0435 282 656
info@recovertech.com.au